After a Great Success of NRIpress Club LA,California
Now
NRIpress Club Riverside Launched

July 17, 2019
Ramesh/A.Gary Singh Grewal

Building Bonds Across NRI Generations, NRI Children and NRI Older Adults
“Successful people are always looking for opportunities to help others AND our greatest successes in life often come through helping others to succeed,” A.Gary Singh Grewal said.

As of January 2019, about 20 Riverside NRI Entrepreneurs, Business men and Seniors launched  NRIpress Club Riverside where thisclub’s new platform is designed to be a place where people can discuss the social issues they care about, connect with like-minded people  who can provided innovative, supportive and effective programs that can help hundreds of thousands of NRIs  in Riverside Area or even other cities.

 

 
   
 

OUR MISSION:

 
1 To meet the needs of NRIs at Riverside Area including to help Senior’s social isolation and loneliness, family disputes, business disputes and non-problematic relationship with drugs.
2 To develop partnership with NRI Business Community by promoting their Businesses worldwide NRI businesses that share the database of customers and to reach around 50 million people in India, who are desirous of doing business overseas and with NRIs.
3 Encourage NRI Youths to set up youth social/ recreational centers where boys and girls can socialize with in their own groups to get guidance of higher education and Alcohol/Drug awareness. We can help to diminish gap between first and 2nd generation.
4 Organize Annual Functions and seminars to honor the best and the brightest of our NRI Community.Encourage NRIs to be involved in local politics and Indian politics. Also Encourage to raise funds for victims of a disaster and Organize a drug-free campaign
   
 

Riverside NRIPRESS.club Established

 
1 Amrik S. Sidhu asidhu@ NRIpress.com
2 Avtar Sanghu asanghu@ NRIpress.com
3 Balbir Singh Jhawar bsjhawar@ NRIpress.com
4 Baldev Kang bkang@NRIpress.com
5 Balwinder S Uppal bsuppal@NRIpress.com
6 Bharpoor S Takhar bstakhar@NRIpress.com
7 Gurinderjit (Greg) Singh gsingh@NRipress.com
8 Harbhajan Samra hsamra@NRIpress.com
9 Harmakhan Sidhu hsandhu@NRIpress.com
10 Dr, Harkirat Dhillon hdhillon@NRIpress.com
11 Jaswant Singh Jhawar jsjhawar@NRIpress.com
12 Joginder (Joe) Sandhu

jsandhu@NRIpress.com

13 Kuldeep Sawhney ksawhney@NRIpress.com
14 L.Wraich lwraich@ NRIpress.com
15 Shingara Singh mssingh@NRIpress.com
16 Surinder Singh Kohli sskohli@NRIpress.com
17 Surinderpal Singh ssingh@ NRIpress.com
18 V.Bhasin vbhasin@ NRIpress.com
19 Kuljinder Tatla kuljinder@NRIpress.com
20 Jinder Singh

jindersingh@
NRIpress.com

21 Shinder Singh shindersingh@
NRIpress.com
  Function: March, 2019
  Riverside NRI Community Leaders Outreach to the Riverside Police Foundation. To Build Trust Between Police and the NRI Community.............Click
 
   
 

COMMITTEEs LAUNCHED

1

NRI MEDIA COMMITTEE

  1. Amrik Singh Sidhu
  2. A.Gary Singh Grewal
  3. Baljinder Singh Sidhu
  4. Balbir ingh Jhawar
  5. V.Bhasin
2

NRIs-AWARD NITE COMMITTEE

  1. Dr, Harkirat Dhillon
  2. Joginder (Joe) Sandhu
  3. Jaswant Singh Jhawar
  4. Balwinder S Uppal
  5. V.Bhasin
  6. L.Wraich
3

NRIs-HEPL/ Hot Line Committee

  • ______________________________
  • _______________________________
  • _______________________________
  • _______________________________
  • _______________________________

 

 

(XXXXX).......APPLICATION

-------------------

.Diamond and Platinum Sponsors who like to serve NRI Community or officially  in NRIpress Project local or worldwide, please fill up this page:

 Member’s Name____________________________ Sponsor Date__________________/_______

Payment Yearly (Diamond  or Platinum members):


Name

Initial 2019

    2020

2021

2022

2023

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  -Can be upgraded any time to Platinum member

NOTE: DIAMOND & PLATINUM  members  may apply to  get incentive shares to grow according to their ability, time and their interest in the project:

      1. May Involve in management locally and worldwide
      2. May Involve  in news and IT operation
      3. Platinum members can get financial incentive according their interest, need and involvement. If you are a platinum member:
        1. You will be able to recover your sponsorship through commission incentives
        2. You will still able to get shares of the company as mention in our website
      4. Founder members in their city or State and co-founders in other countries
      5. Expansion operation –preference will be given to Diamond and Platinum members

COPY ABOVE APPLICATIONIN IN THE MICROSOFT WORD, FILLED AND SEND TO: NRIpress.club@NRIpress.com

Email

Or On Line

Fill Application .......Click Here

Payments ................Click Here

 

CALIFORNIA MODEL

(Click: NRIpress.Club California Model)

  Meeting Thanks

 

 

.

.

.