NRIpress.com Media Announces 11 Senior Leadership Appointments In Southern California:

  • 2020 NRIprss.club Model for Connecting & Empowering NRIs worldwide

Los Angeles, Jan 01, 2020

NRIpress. com, Inc. today announced 11 senior leadership appointments of key executives as Presidents  in NRI news, content and operational positions, all effective immediately.

We are excited to welcome all 11 members to our NRIpress.club Network where they each bring diverse perspectives and digital experience extremely valuable to the Company’s management and long-term strategy.

Technology has changed everything including Journalism. We need to be able to gather information, able to think and tell a story, rest of the press release will be done by our Journalism team.  Simply we need Network of honest people who can give report whatever they have observed.

  • Local people will contact our team for their press release

For more information regarding NRI Media and to be added to our email distribution list, please visit www.NRIpress.club

NRIpress.com Media's 11 Presidents In Southern California

1 Baljinder Sidhu Los Angeles bsidhu@ NRIpress.com
2 Roshan Khandpur Artesia

 

roshan@ NRIpress.com

3 Bani Mukherjee Buena Park bmukherjee@NRIpress.com
4 Srini .Natrajan Cerritos snatrajan@NRIpress.com
5 Amrik Sidhu Riverside asidhu@NRIpress.com
6 Samsher Sidhu Winnetks ssidhu@ NRIpress.com
7

Sunil Agarwal

North Ridge

sagarwal@ NRIpress.com

8

Surinder Sambhi

Canoga Park sambhi@ NRIpress.com
9 Harvinder Chandi Indio hchandi@ NRIpress.com
10 Harbhajan Samra Los Angeles to Palm Springs hsamra@ NRIpress.com
11 Laddi Bhullar Diamond Bar lbhullar@NRIpress.com

COMMITTEEs to be LAUNCHED

Each above Presidents can add 5 members in his or her area. They will have their own network as board members for future appointments. We are requesting our associates to add members before Jan 31, 2020

NRI MEDIA COMMITTEE- NRIs-AWARD NITE COMMITTEE NRIs-HEPL/ Hot Line Committee
  1. xxx
  2. xxx
  3. xxx
  4. xxx
  5. xxx
  1. xxx
  2. xxx
  3. xxx
  4. xxx
  5. xxx
  1. xxx
  2. xxx
  3. xxx
  4. xxx
  5. xxx

Application

Diamond and Platinum Sponsors who like to serve NRI Community or officially  in NRIpress Project local or worldwide, please fill up this page:

 Member’s Name____________________________ Sponsor Date__________________/_______

Payment Yearly (Diamond  or Platinum members):


Name

Initial 2020

    2021

2022

2023

2024

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  -Can be upgraded any time to Platinum member

NOTE: DIAMOND & PLATINUM  members  may apply to  get incentive shares to grow according to their ability, time and their interest in the project:

      1. May Involve in management locally and worldwide
      2. May Involve  in news and IT operation
      3. Platinum members can get financial incentive according their interest, need and involvement. If you are a platinum member:
        • a) You will be able to recover your sponsorship through commission incentives
        • b) You will still able to get shares of the company as mention in our website
      4. Founder members in their city or State and co-founders in other countries
      5. Expansion operation –preference will be given to Diamond and Platinum members

CALIFORNIA MODEL

Click:

NRIpress.Club California Model

 

++++++++++++++++++

 24 x 7 NRI News

NRIpress.com

NRI Community News

NRIinternet.com

NRI Worldwide Network to help and Protect

NRIpress.club

++++++++++++++++++ 

 

 

 

 

.

.

.