-

-

OUR MISSION:

1

To meet the needs of NRIs at Riverside Area

Including to help Senior’s social isolation and loneliness, family disputes, business disputes and non-problematic relationship with drugs.

2

To develop partnership with NRI Business Community

By promoting their Businesses worldwide NRI businesses that share the database of customers and to reach around 50 million people in India, who are desirous of doing business overseas and with NRIs.

3

Encourage NRI Youths to set up youth social/ recreational centers

Where boys and girls can socialize with in their own groups to get guidance of higher education and Alcohol/Drug awareness. We can help to diminish gap between first and 2nd generation.

4

Organize Annual Functions and seminars to honor

The best and the brightest of our NRI Community.Encourage NRIs to be involved in local politics and Indian politics. Also Encourage to raise funds for victims of a disaster and Organize a drug-free campaign

 

Riverside NRIPRESS.club Established

1 Amrik S. Sidhu asidhu@ NRIpress.com
2 Avtar Sanghu asanghu@ NRIpress.com
3 Balbir Singh Jhawar bsjhawar@ NRIpress.com
4 Baldev Kang bkang@NRIpress.com
5 Balwinder S Uppal bsuppal@NRIpress.com
6 Bharpoor S Takhar bstakhar@NRIpress.com
7 Dalip Singh Sethi dssethi@NRIpress.com
8 Gurinderjit (Greg) Singh gsingh@NRipress.com
9 Harbhajan Samra hsamra@NRIpress.com
10 Harmakhan Sidhu hsandhu@NRIpress.com
11 Dr, Harkirat Dhillon hdhillon@NRIpress.com
12 Jaswant Singh Jhawar jsjhawar@NRIpress.com
13 Joginder (Joe) Sandhu

jsandhu@NRIpress.com

11 Kuldeep Sawhney ksawhney@NRIpress.com
12 L.Wraich lwraich@ NRIpress.com
13 Shingara Singh mssingh@NRIpress.com
14 Surinder Singh Kohli sskohli@NRIpress.com
15 Tania Bhasin tbhasin@ NRIpress.com
16 V.Bhasin vbhasin@ NRIpress.com

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

COMMITTEEs LAUNCHED

NRI MEDIA COMMITTEE

  • _______________________________
  • _______________________________
  • _______________________________
  • _______________________________
  • _______________________________
  • _______________________________
  • _______________________________

NRIs-AWARD NITE COMMITTEE

  • ______________________________
  • _______________________________
  • _______________________________
  • _______________________________
  • _______________________________
  • _______________________________
  • _______________________________

NRIs-HEPL/ Hot Line Committee

  • ______________________________
  • _______________________________
  • _______________________________
  • _______________________________
  • _______________________________
  • _______________________________
  • _______________________________

-

-

-

-

Diamond and Platinum Sponsors who like to serve NRI Community or officially  in NRIpress Project local or worldwide, please fill up this page:

 Member’s Name____________________________ Sponsor Date__________________/_______

Payment Yearly (Diamond  or Platinum members):


Name

Initial 2019

    2020

2021

2022

2023

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  -Can be upgraded any time to Platinum member

NOTE: DIAMOND & PLATINUM  members  may apply to  get incentive shares to grow according to their ability, time and their interest in the project:

      1. May Involve in management locally and worldwide
      2. May Involve  in news and IT operation
      3. Platinum members can get financial incentive according their interest, need and involvement. If you are a platinum member:
        1. You will be able to recover your sponsorship through commission incentives
        2. You will still able to get shares of the company as mention in our website
      4. Founder members in their city or State and co-founders in other countries
      5. Expansion operation –preference will be given to Diamond and Platinum members

 

 

.

.

.