Los Angeles NRIpress Release Team, Los Angeles 2016:

Please Email: LaNews@NRIpress.com

 

NEWS MEDIA- DIRECTORS
for Coverage in Los Angeles Area

NEWS MEDIA- ADVISORS
AUTHORIZED DIRECTORS
for Los Angeles Associations

A

North LA Area
1 Sunil Agarwal sagarwal@NRIpress.com
2 Baljinder Sidhu bsidhu@NRIpress.com
3 Surinder Sambhi sambhi@NRIpress.com
4 Samsher Sidhu samsidhu@NRIpress.com
   
CLICK
1 Avdhesh Agarwal
2 Ravi Grewal
3 Nachhatar Bhullar
4 Ukabhai Solanki
5 Harbhajan Samra
6 Dr. Nitin Shah
7 Rattan Joea
   
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
1 Meena Patel AISA
2 Harkishan Vasa ACC
3 Anand Karia Arpan Foundation
4 Kocharlakota AAP
5 Luz Pacheco AIF
6 Varnica Singh Bhojpuri Parivar
7 Dakshini Dakshini Bengali
8 Iyer, Suresh EKAL
9 Deedwania, Ishwar FIA
10 Dilip Butani FICSC
11 Manorama Sharma Global Peace
12 Sunil K Agrawal IALA
13 Adial Chiman IASH
14 Vijay Patil ICSLA
15 Kamini Khare IASC
16 Suma Hareesh IAIE
17 Kiviraj Singh IIGS
18 Dr. Nitin Shah Jain News
19 A. Dudheker UFICA

B

Artesia Area
1 Gary Singh/ PM garysingh@NRIpress.com
2 Roshan Khandpur roshan@NRIpress.com
3 Col Sohi colsohi@NRIpress.com
4 Suresh Verma sverma@NRIpress.com

C

Riverside/ Diamond Bar
1 Swaran Dabgotra sdabgotra@ NRIpress.com
  Ramanpreet Singh Ramanpreet@NRIpress.com
3 Sukhwinder Hundal shundal@NRIpress.com
4 Tania Bhasin tbhasin@NRIpress.com
     
     

D

San Berdino/ Palm Springs

-

-

UPDATED

-

-

-

-

-

-

 

-

-

-

 

  J. Dhillon/ jdhillon@NRIpress.com

-

  Nripress Media Meeting......Sep.17, 2017

 

-

-

-

-

-

 

-

-

-

 

Note: We reserves the right, at its sole discretion, to change, modify, add or remove portions of these Terms of Use, at any time. It is your responsibility to check these Terms of Use periodically for changes. Your continued use of the Site following the posting of changes will mean that you accept and agree to the changes.