Va---LA NEWS MEDIA MODEL--- ESTABLISHED
NEWS MEDIA- DIRECTORS
for Coverage in Los Angeles Area
NEWS MEDIA- ADVISORS
LOS ANGELES ASSOCIATIONS

A

North LA Area
1 Sunil Agarwal sagarwal@ NRIpress.com
2 Baljinder Sidhu bsidhu@ NRIpress.com
3 Surinder Sambhi sambhi@ NRIpress.com
4 Samsher Sidhu samsidhu@ NRIpress.com
1 Avdhesh Agarwal
2 Ravi Grewal
3 Nachhatar Bhullar
4 Ukabhai Solanki
5 Harbhajan Samra
6 Dr. Nitin Shah
7 Rattan Joea

.

.

.

.

.

 

1 Meena Patel AISA
2 Harkishan Vasa ACC
3 Anand Karia Arpan Foundation
4 Kocharlakota AAP
5 Luz Pacheco AIF
6 Varnica Singh Bhojpuri Parivar
7 Dakshini Dakshini Bengali
8 Iyer, Suresh EKAL
9 Deedwania, Ishwar FIA
10 Dilip Butani FICSC
11 Manorama Sharma Global Peace
12 Sunil K Agrawal IALA
13 Adial Chiman IASH
14 Vijay Patil ICSLA
15 Kamini Khare IASC
16 Suma Hareesh IAIE
17 Kiviraj Singh IIGS
18 Dr. Nitin Shah Jain News
19 A. Dudheker UFICA

 

.

.

B

Artesia Area
1 Gary Singh/ PM garysingh@ NRIpress.com
2 Roshan Khandpur roshan@ NRIpress.com
3 Col Sohi colsohi@ NRIpress.com
4 Suresh Verma sverma@ NRIpress.com

C

Riverside/ Diamond Bar
1 Swaran Dabgotra sdabgotra@ NRIpress.com
2 Tania Bhasin tbhasin@ NRIpress.com
3 Avtar Sanghu asanghu@ NRIpress.com
4 L.Wraich lwraich@ NRIpress.com
5 V.Bhasin vbhasin@ NRIpress.com
UPDATEDSEP, 2017 Click
Note: We reserves the right, at its sole discretion, to change, modify, add or remove portions of these Terms of Use, at any time. It is your responsibility to check these Terms of Use periodically for changes. Your continued use of the Site following the posting of changes will mean that you accept and agree to the changes.
 

 

1 You may like to promote your a Own community such as Gujrati/Punjabi/Bengali/Telgu associations etc.  
  b Religious associations/ own events to invite NRI Community  
  c Own business/own Family  
2 Bollywood to Hollywood Shows   Shows From Actor Amitabh to Singer Sonu Nigam and Miss India- most of the organizers contact NRIpress for their press releases. With request, we can get best front seats for press passes and also get tables at  discounted prices if you like to involve your families  
3 VIDEO--Interview of Indian/US Politicians   You can be part of a panel for interviews of politicians and for preparing press releases  
4 Advisor/board director/ Press representative of NRIpress   You may like to represent NRIpress as advisor/press or board director - from white house to New Delhi. We have great opportunities and offers all the time for a front seat as representative of NRIpress.  
5 Your Dream to write Articles About various subjects but never got a platform a
  • Politicians-Most of the people like to express their feelings about corrupt politicians, bad experience in US or India.
  • Consulate services-Many people who call about difficulties for consulate services here, mostly just talk to each other but avoid to write to them directly or news press due to the fear of reprisals.
We decided to write on behalf of NRIpress.club and took actions to serve and protect our NRI community.
  b

For example,

  • IF you are a doctor,  you can write article  about obesity, exercise or other topics which can help our NRI community.
  • If you are a realtor, you can write article about housing, closing and other kind of help to NRIs.

 

,…..Click here